Hqn American Romance Pitch

Published July 6, 2010 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

I won!!!
Get to pitch Loving in Lostwood to Senior Editor, Kathleen Scheibling on July 8th…my grandson’s birthday.  Hope it brings good luck!  

This has been an exciting story to write and I’m thrilled the editor is interested in it.  Wish me luck!

4 comments on “Hqn American Romance Pitch

  • Congrats, Lorraine! I think I’ll be pitching with you. I’m not at home so I can’t check my email but my CP said she saw my name on the list.

    So exciting!!!

  • Congratulations on winning the pitch.
    I write with Jean and we are very thrilled to be joining you in the excitment!

    Thanks for sharing your synopsis. I enjoyed reading it and yes it would definately make me want to read the entire book.:-)

    Good luck this afternoon on the pitch and Happy Birthday to your grandson.

    Stephanie J

    • Hi, Stephanie!
      Congratulations to you and Jean and good luck with your pitch. I’m thrilled to be part of the excitement and look forward to chatting with you while we’re waiting our turn. Thanks for stopping by with your comments. Much appreciated! 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

