NaNo Day 21

Published November 21, 2010 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Made some excellent headway since the manuscript fouled up.  Only have 10,000 words to go.  Yay!

2 comments on “NaNo Day 21

  • Crikey. You’ve had a scary time losing your file (HUGS). Glad you found it.
    And you’re almost there, Lorraine. A few hundred more and you’re done. Huge congrats.

    I have 5k to go but it’s doable and tho the ms needs loadsa work I know there’s gold in there somewhere. Mostly at the beginning but it’s a start and better than nothing. ggg jx

  • Judy,
    I’ve been following your progress at NaNo and you’re doing great! I wish I could stop editing as I go. Not hitting anywhere near the word count I had last year, but at least I’m nearing the end on this one. Best of luck.
    Hugs,
    Lorraine

  • Leave a Reply

