Cover Art at its Best!

Published July 25, 2011 by Lorraine Nelson - Author
October, 2011, release

My First Cover

Squee! What an exciting end to a fabulous weekend! Received my cover for Zakia & the Cowboy due to be released in October, 2011, by Evernight Publishing. Jeesh! They sure work fast, thankfully. Now I don’t have to keep pinching myself. I know it’s for real. 🙂

Dara England did a fantastic job, don’t you think?

14 comments on “Cover Art at its Best!

  • OMG!!! OMG!!! I loved the cover..it’s smokin’ hot… :Fans self: whew, Lorraine!! Grabbing cover.. tell me though 😉 Are you getting any work done..or are you just staring at the cover, drooling 😉 Come on, I dare you to tell me the truth!!!

  • Leave a Reply

