Nano Day 9 and a New Contract!

Published November 9, 2011 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

I am so happy to announce that Evernight Publishing has offered me a contract for Covert Mission: Undercover Cop, Book 2 in my Thunder Creek Ranch series. For those of you who have been waiting for Sam and Blake’s story, I can now say: Coming Soon! Yay!!!

NaNo Day 9:

Work on Book 3, Trouble at Thunder Creek, is progressing nicely. I have a 9 day total of 29,309 words. Not too shabby since I’ve been battling a sinus infection for over 2 weeks now. Hoping to feel better soon.

Zakia and the Cowboy is holding its own on bestseller lists. Both it and His Christmas Wish are in the top 100 kindle sales on Amazon. Thank you so much for helping to make this happen. (Hugs)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

12 comments on “Nano Day 9 and a New Contract!

  • Not really considering I’m hoping to sub the full to SYTYCW. If I don’t finish till Nov 30th I’ll only have 15 days to edit! Eeek! So I’m hoping to finish in the next week or so to give myself plenty of time. I’ve not done too much today though, hoping tomorrow will be better.

    Keep at yours, can’t wait for the release of book 2! :o)

  • Leave a Reply

