Kathleen’s Birthday Bash Blog Hop!!!

Published December 11, 2011 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Kathleen King Grieve is having another birthday on December 16th. Yep! They come every year whether we want one or not. lol

To celebrate this momentous event, Kathleen is giving away presents instead of receiving them. All you need to do is comment on each participating blog listed below. On Saturday, December 17th, Kathleen will pick winners for the books, gift cards, and the grand prize of a Kindle!

Join the fun!!! Win, win, win!!!

 
The fun starts today, December 12th.
The more blogs you comment on, the higher your chances of winning!
Don’t forget to post your email address with your comment!
 
For more details, visit Kathleen’s blog at:
 
As my personal birthday gift to Kathleen,
I will also donate one of my Thunder Creek Ranch books
to a commenter on this blog.
 
Winner’s choice:
Book 1 – Zakia and the Cowboy
or
Book 2 – Covert Mission: Undercover Cop.
 
Participating blogs, in no particular order:
 
Drea Beacraft / Doris O’Connor 
 
 
 
 Sandra Sookoo
 
 
Jennifer Labelle
http://labellebooks.blogspot.com 
 
 

Happy

Birthday,

Kathleen!!!

 

71 comments on “Kathleen’s Birthday Bash Blog Hop!!!

  • Happy bday Kathleen. Hope you have a great day.
    What a fun contest. I love to read and think tours like this are fun because you get to meet and check out new authors. I love to read and always looking for new books and authors to check out. Thanks for the chance to win. What great prizes that you are giving away.

    • No problem, Tiffany! I’ve done that myself a time or two. It’s not really necessary on my blog as wordpress records the emails, but some of the others would have no way to reach you if you won. Thanks for joining in for Kathleen’s birthday blog hop.

  • Happy Birthday Kathleen! On the various blogs I have seen prezzies, balloons, lots of cake, some hot eye candy. You are having a great b-day celebration! Hope you enjoy your birthday!
    June M.
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

  • Happy Birthday, Kathleen. Thank you to all the authors for a chance to win such wonderful prizes (books and more books)

    panthers.ravens@yahoo dot com

  • Hi Lorraine.
    thank you so much for the chance at such a great giveaway. i have the book Zakia and the Cowboy and i am now reading it for the second time. i love it!
    Happy 29th Birthday again Kathleen, i myself decided to stop at 30, LOL!
    i hope you and your family have a very Happy Holiday Season.

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  • Merry christmas Lorraine!

    Happy Birthday Kathleen! I know how you feel, I just had a birthday last August and I turned 48, to close to 50 if you ask me – LOL

    You know, that day I went around telling everyone I was 49 when I was really 48. Just goes to show that old age is setting in – LOL Then my twin brother popped me on the head and said hey dumming dont be telling people we are 49. LOL So I said, how do you know, you got fried brains. He laughed and then sweetly put his arms around my shoulders and said little sister, dont ever forget that I am 3 minutes older than you and I know everything first. LMAO!

    Anyway, I love all the books for the giveaway, awesome prizes.

    Hope you have a wonderful day,

    Ronda Tutt
    mrsqueentutt@yahoo.com

    Queentutt’s World of Escapism
    http://www.queentuttsworldofescapism.com

    • Hi, Rhonda! Merry Christmas to you and that twin brother of yours. I turned 54 this year and I’ve earned every gray hair. lol

      Kathleen is having oodles of fun this week, I’m sure. So many great friends popping in. It’s great to hear from you all. 🙂

  • Kathleen has some awesome writer friends. With friends like that I’d want to celebrate my birthday too =) Thanks for being part of the fun.

    Cambonified(at)yahoo(dot)com

  • Leave a Reply

