And the winner is…

Published July 1, 2012 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Thank you, my friends for supporting me as I did my virtual tour for Her Unlikely Bodyguard. It’s so good to hear from you all. My hosties did a fabulous job! Thanks also goes out to them. 🙂

And the winner is…Jennifer Labelle for posting a comment on The Tardis Scribbles blog.

Congratulations, Jennifer! I’ll be emailing you shortly.

Image

My next tour kicks off on July 13th with the release of my first Inspirational novel of romantic suspense, Blessed Homecoming. See you soon!

Image

2 comments on “And the winner is…

  • Leave a Reply

