And the winners are…

Published December 15, 2012 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Thank you all for participating in Evernight’s 2012 Christmas Blog Hop. I’ve had a lot of fun and met so many new people. I hope you have, too. Because of the overwhelming response, I’ve decided to pick 3 winners. They are: Beckey White, Gayle Latreille, and Stephanie Berget. Congratulations, Ladies! I’ll be sending you ladies an email shortly.

BlogHop1S

Please feel free to check out my website for books, blurbs, excerpts, and reviews of all my current titles.

Thank you and Merry Christmas to all!

2 comments on “And the winners are…

  • Leave a Reply

