Evernight’s Book Boyfriends Bloghop Starts Now!

Published April 15, 2013 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

book-boyfriend

Book Boyfriends…

They can be strong and sexy, dark and dangerous, rebellious and reckless or cute and quirky. We love to fall in love with these irresistible heroes and Evernight Publishing has them all!

The authors of Evernight invite you to a Speed Date challenge. Their cowboys, Doms, detectives, millionaires, royalty, vampires, soldiers, shifters, even steam-powered heroes are waiting to meet you on each author website. 50 heroes in 7 days! Are you up for the challenge?

Pull up a chair and get to know every single one. I’d love to introduce you to my hero…

From my debut novel, Zakia and the Cowboy, Luke Manning is the hero ZATC_SMI love best. He’s young, gorgeous, and well-muscled…my kind of cowboy πŸ™‚ He can park his boots beside my bed anytime. πŸ™‚

Luke’s been placed in charge of The Thunder Creek Ranch, although he shares ownership with his father and his Uncle Cam. He runs the ranchΒ  with a firm hand, but when his ex shows up on the run from a stalker, he readily agrees to help, providing the protection she needs.

Who wouldn’t love a guy like that–one who will put his life on the line for love?

Available at: Evernight Publishing and all online retail outlets.

What’s up for grabs?

  • One lucky hopper will win a KINDLE PAPERWHITE eREADER sponsored by Evernight Publishing.
  • Every book blogger/reviewer site is giving away one free eBook from Evernight (winner’s choice of any eBook from Evernight Publishing’s website).
  • Plus, each author offers their own unique prize! So visit each blog hop stop for a host of fabulous prizes to win.

How to enter?

Have you been to Thunder Creek yet? If so, who is your favorite hero? If not, which hero entices you the most? Books, blurbs, excerpts, and reviews can be found on my website: http://lorrainenelson.weebly.com. Winner will receive an ebook of their choice from my Evernight titles, including TCR Book 5, Cameron’s Quest, releasing April 16th.

Happy Hopping!

Be sure you leave the answer AND your email address in the comments below to be eligible to win a prize.

Keep hopping to the next author or blogger. After you’ve met each heroΒ click here to vote for your favorite book boyfriend. You’ll earn an extra grand prize entry!

You’re one step closer to meeting your next Book Boyfriend…

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

49 comments on “Evernight’s Book Boyfriends Bloghop Starts Now!

  • I haven’t been to Thunder creek yet, but I’m gonna be going there real soon. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  • I haven’t read any of your work yet but Lucas seems like a good place to start. I will let you know when I read it. All the Thunder Creek books look great…… Lucas will be my start. Thanks.

  • I haven’t been to Thunder Creek yet, but after this stop, I will be stopping there either way!! I love an alpha male – those who are protective, even to a fault! My fav series is the This Man trilogy. Jesse is protective and possesive and full of yumminess!! fishinlovingal@yahoo.com

  • I haven’t been but good golly after reading information I think I want to πŸ™‚ I like reviews and Excerpts to show me what the book is about.

    MinDaf @ Aol.com

  • I feel bad because I too have yet to visit Thunder Creek. That’s what I love about these blog hops. They introduce me to new (to me) authors. Luke has been added to my TBR list.

  • Hi! I dont believe ive read these yet, tho, they are on my wishlist! I want to start with the first! I love series, and i get wrapped up in the characters fast! πŸ™‚ And i hate reading a series out of order. Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Have yet to read it, but I really like Jamie Fraser from Outlander by Diana Gabaldon.
    The hero trait that I love the most is selflessness. In spite of everything, if the man is selfless it’s unnervingly attractive. I also do love that alpha male air where they control anything and all other men shake in their wake.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

  • I haven’t visited Thunder Creek yet, but I’m looking forward to checking it out! Luke has me interested, but Cameron definitely has me intrigued!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com
    WordPress: BookAttict

  • Leave a Reply

