Happy Birthday to Me!

Published October 5, 2014 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Today is my third birthday as a published author and I’m sitting here wondering what to write about. LOL Now, that’s not exactly true.

Now Available in Print!!!

Now Available in Print!!!

I want to thank you…my readers, my fans. In three short years I’ve released 23 titles. Your feedback has kept me going and I love that I can entertain you with my stories of romance and suspense. I can remember my debut release, Zakia and the Cowboy, Book 1 in my Thunder Creek Ranch series, and how you catapulted it to

bestseller status in just two days. I was thrilled with the reviews and the comments I received from you. I’m now working on Book 7Β  in the series and if someone had told me three years ago that the series would still be ongoing today, I don’t think I would’ve believed it. πŸ™‚ I love the Manning family and the bonds they’ve formed. They look out for each other and that’s how family should be.

Other books in this series:

The Inheritance

My Hudson Ranch family is different in that it features three brothers facing insurmountable odds to receive their inheritance. The first book, The Inheritance, is a short lead-in to the series. I’m pleased to note that my sister, Sharon Wilson-Dupuis, drew these four gorgeous covers. The detail she puts into her work is amazing.

 

Β And of course, I have single titles (Including Christmas titles) available. πŸ™‚ Please feel free to visit my website and browse through the titles. There are blurbs, excerpts, and reviews listed there as well as purchase links.

Or visit my Author Page on Amazon. An easy link to all my books.

So, once again I thank you and look forward to hearing from you.

6 comments on “Happy Birthday to Me!

  • Leave a Reply

