Countdown sale on my new children’s book!

Published October 15, 2015 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Hoppy Froggy“A delightful book for children. Beautiful illustrations.”

“I recommend this book to your children, it is fun and enjoyable.”

This is what people are saying about Hoppy Froggy and I couldn’t be happier. The book is based on a poem that I wrote for my oldest grandson, Samuel, when he was just three years old. Thunder boomed overhead and lightning lit up the sky and he was frightened by the storm. He always enjoyed sitting on my knee and ‘writing’ on my computer, so that evening we sat and wrote this poem. Why frogs? Because he loves them. πŸ™‚

From the time we were kids, I loved to write and my sister, Sharon Wilson-Dupuis, loved to draw. We always said that one day we’d do a book for kids. Well, folks, this is it. Hoppy Froggy is her first venture into watercolor and she did a fantastic job on the illustrations. Her attention to detail is amazing and she exceeded my expectations, which were pretty high to begin with. πŸ™‚

Today only, Hoppy Froggy is on sale at Amazon for 99c/99p! Tomorrow it’s $1.99 and Saturday it’s back to the regular price of $3.49.

Grab it while you can. Just click here.

***Please Note:

There seems to be a problem with Amazon as the price isn’t changed everywhere yet, but keep trying.

Happy downloading!

2 comments on “Countdown sale on my new children’s book!

  • Leave a Reply

