My First Ever #Book Signing!

Published December 11, 2015 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

It feels as if I’ve been waiting for this day forever!

On Saturday, December 12th, (tomorrow!) I will be doing my very first public book signing. To say that I’m a little nervous doesn’t quite cut it. 🙂 Yet, I’m totally excited and looking forward to meeting other local authors and readers.

The Author Fair is being held at The Moncton Public Library in the Blue Cross building on Main Street. It’s from 1 until 4 in the afternoon. A great time to purchase books for the readers on your list. Parking is at the rear of the building. Moncton author fair 2015

I attended the first one they had, but found out about it too late to book a table. Not this time. I kept an eye on their page and booked a spot just as soon as the notice appeared. 🙂

So many new authors. Plenty of books to choose from. Several genres were represented. It was awesome!

If you’re in the area during the event, please stop in and say, Hi. No cover charge or dress code required. 🙂 Look forward to seeing you there.

2 comments on “My First Ever #Book Signing!

  • Leave a Reply

