Kindle Scout…Last day!

Published March 24, 2016 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

It has been a totally hectic month! But today is the last day for nominations for my contemporary romance, Daydreams and Night Scenes. Every time I see the cover, I fall a little more in love with it. He’s so handsome and both models are so sensually pleasing to the eye.Daydreams and Night Scenes cover_TAKE 4

I do so enjoy all the beautiful covers on my books. I intend to revamp a few of them in the coming months, but first I need to finish Jack’s story for the Thunder Creek Ranch series while I wait on my answer from Amazon’s Kindle Scout team. I want to thank everyone for supporting me this month. Right now I’m sitting at 983 page views and 156 hours in Hot and Trending. Not too shabby. 🙂 I might just break one thousand before today is over. So thank you all very, very much.

Have a happy and blessed Easter weekend And I’ll be back with you again next week.

Here’s the link for Kindle Scout: https://kindlescout.amazon.com/p/XUL7D2OPHOX9

 

 

Leave a Reply

