#99cent Sale!!!

Published June 2, 2016 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Yes! I’m happy to do this for you, my loyal fans. 🙂 Over 200 pages of reading for only 99 cents. Sale runs from June 2nd to 9th. I urge you to grab it while you can.

Love on the Rocks_hires

Love on the Rocks is set near my hometown in New Brunswick, Eastern Canada. Love on the Rocks came to life after a medical emergency required therapy. n an effort to regain the flexibility in my left hand, I began typing. I practiced with typing tests and such but soon got bored. The inkling of an idea began running through my mind, and I went with it. Seven weeks later, Love on the Rocks was edited and ready to go. This romantic suspense has been a favorite for many readers. It begs the question…What would you do to protect your child and keep him or her safe.

On the run from an abusive ex-boyfriend, Sara has exhausted all avenues of hope. Although her landlady has been great, she’d received an eviction notice and had to relocate in two days. Knowing she’d have to live out of her car and with winter fast approaching, it was no life for an infant. She wanted more for her child. In desperation, she comes up with a plan.

And so begins this story full of drama, heartbreak, renewed hope, and love. A good, clean read for your enjoyment. 🙂

Here is what readers are saying:

“Ms. Nelson, with her trademark skill in creating romantic suspense filled with unforgettable characters and smooth-flowing dialogue, beautifully builds bonds of love between Sara and the book’s hero. The plot will instantly hook you and keep the pages turning. And the book contains a surprising twist I totally didn’t anticipate. An excellent read all around.” M. Fayard

“There was a lot of suspense in this book. It seemed wherever Sara went suspense followed. This was a well written book and I enjoy reading books by this author!” Angie

For more reviews, as well as the official blurb and excerpt, please visit my website at: http://lorrainenelson.weebly.com

To receive your copy, follow this link: myBook.to/LoveontheRocks

***Please Note:  As this is a Kindle Countdown deal, I’m not sure of its availability at the sale price everywhere. If it’s not on sale in your area, I do apologize, and remember, if you’re an Amazon Kindle Unlimited subscriber, you get to read it for free.

I hope you enjoy Love on the Rocks. Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

