Meme Time: The Power of Four

Published May 22, 2012 by Lorraine Nelson - Author

Meme Time: The Power of Four was created to start something fun in updating our blogs. It also gives our readers a chance to get to know us better. Here’s just a bit about me. I copy and pasted the list, put it my own answers, and now I shall tag four other people.

 
Four Places I have worked/Jobs I have had
Asurion Canada
Eastern Bakeries
Blue Cross of Atlantic Canada
Seaway Midwest
 
Four Places I Have Lived:
Salisbury, NB
Moncton, NB
Redcliff, AB
Mississauga, ON
 
Four Movies I Could Watch Again and Again:
Gone With the Wind
Dirty Dancing
Armegeddon
Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte
 
Four Television Shows I Watch (Don’t really watch that much TV)
CSI
House
Criminal Minds
The Mentalist
 
Four Authors I Enjoy:
Danielle Steel
Nora Roberts
John Grisham
Mary Higgins Clark
 
Four Places I Have Travelled To:
Banff National Park, AB
Calais, ME
Anne of Green Gables, PEI
Niagra Falls, ON
 
Four Websites I Visit Daily:
Facebook
Goodreads
Amazon
All Romance Ebooks
 
Four of My Favorite Foods:
Chicken Caesar Salad
Barbequed anything
Subway’s Breakfast Mega Wrap
Donair Pizza
Four Places I’d Rather Be:
A spa getting a total body makeover
Sunbathing on the deck of a cruise ship
On a sunny beach anywhere
In a cabin in the mountains, as long as it has internet. 🙂
 
Four People I Want to Tag:
Empi Baryeh
Ju Dimello
Alexandra O’Hurley
London Saint James
 
If you’ve been tagged, make your own list and link back to this post.  Have fun with it and happy Sunday.
 

8 comments on “Meme Time: The Power of Four

  • Four Movies I Could Watch Again and Again:
    Pride and Prejudice
    The Notebook
    The Beach House
    How to Train Your Dragon

    Four Television Shows I Watch (Don’t really watch that much TV)
    The Big Bang Theory
    The Mentalist
    Monk
    American Dad

    Four of My Favorite Foods:
    Greek Food
    Middle Eastern Food
    Sushi
    Potatoes (any way i can make them)

    This is great Lorraine 🙂 have a great day. LeslieStockton 🙂

    Like

  • Leave a comment